**BELKNAP COUNTY First District** 

Center Harbor Meredith

Laconia Wds 1,3,4,5,6 no election in 2022

**Second District** 

**Belmont** Gilmanton New Hampton Sanbornton Tilton

elected to 4-year term in 2022

**Third District** 

Alton Barnstead Gilford Laconia Ward 2

elected to 2-year term in 2022

**CARROLL COUNTY First District** 

Albany **Bartlett** Chatham Conway Hales Location Hart's Location Jackson Sandwich

elected to 2-year term in 2022

**Second District** 

Madison

Moultonborough

Ossipee Tamworth Tuftonboro

no election in 2022

**Third District** 

**Brookfield Eaton** Effingham Freedom Wakefield Wolfeboro

elected to 4-year term in 2022

**CHESHIRE COUNTY First District** 

Chesterfield Fitzwilliam Hinsdale Richmond Swanzev Trov Winchester

no election in 2022

**Second District** 

Keene Marlborough Roxbury

elected to 4-vear term in 2022

**Third District** 

Alstead Dublin Gilsum Harrisville **Jaffrey** Marlow Nelson Rindae Stoddard Sullivan Surry Walpole

Westmoreland

elected to 2-year term in 2022

**County Commissioner** 

**Districts 2022** 

COOS COUNTY **First District** 

Berlin Milan

elected to 4-year term in 2022

**Second District** 

Dalton lefferson Kilkenny Lancaster Northumberland Randolph Whitefield

elected to 2-year term in 2022

**Third District** 

Atkinson & Gilmanton Academy Grant Bean's Grant Bean's Purchase Cambridge

Chandler's Purchase Crawford's Purchase

Carroll Clarksville Colebrook Columbia Cutt's Grant Dix's Grant Dixville Dummer Errol

Erving's Location Green's Grant Hadlev's Purchase Low & Burbank's Grant Martin's Location

Odell

Pinkham's Grant Sargent's Purchase

Gorham Millsfield Success

Thompson & Mes's Purchase

Pittsburg

Second College Grant

Shelburne Stark Stewartstown Stratford

Wentworth's Location no election in 2022

# **GRAFTON COUNTY First District**

Enfield Hanover Lebanon

elected to 4-year term in 2022

## **Second District**

Bath **Benton** Bethlehem **Faston** Franconia Haverhill Landaff Lincoln Lisbon Littleton Livermore Lyman Lyme Monroe Orford Piermont Sugar Hill Thornton Waterville Valley

elected to 2-year term in 2022

## **Third District**

Woodstock

Alexandria
Ashland
Bridgewater
Bristol
Campton
Canaan
Dorchester
Ellsworth
Grafton
Groton
Hebron
Holderness
Orange
Plymouth

Rumney Warren Wentworth

elected to 2-year term in 2022

## HILLSBOROUGH COUNTY First District

Bedford Manchester New Boston

elected to 2-year term in 2022

## **Second District**

Hudson Litchfield Pelham Nashua

elected to 2-year term in 2022

## **Third District**

Amherst
Antrim
Bennington
Brookline
Deering
Francestown
Goffstown
Greenfield
Greenville
Hancock
Hillsborough
Hollis

Lyndeborough Mason Merrimack Milford Mont Vernon New Ipswich Peterborough Sharon Temple Weare Wilton Windsor

elected to 2-year term in 2022

County Commissioner Districts 2022

## **MERRIMACK COUNTY**

**First District** 

Bow Concord

Andover

no election in 2022

## **Second District**

Boscawen Bradford Canterbury Chichester Franklin Danbury Hill Loudon New London Newbury Northfield Salisbury Sutton Warner Webster Wilmot

elected to 4-year term in 2022

## **MERRIMACK COUNTY**

Third District
Allenstown
Dunbarton
Epsom
Henniker
Hooksett
Hopkinton
Pembroke

Pittsfield

elected to 2-year term in 2022

## **ROCKINGHAM COUNTY First District**

**Epping** Exeter Greenland Hampton Hampton Falls Kensington New Castle Newfields Newington Newmarket North Hampton

Portsmouth Rye Stratham

elected to 4-year term in 2022

## **Second District**

Atkinson Derry Newton **Plaistow** Salem Seabrook South Hampton Windham

elected to 2-year term in 2022

## **Third District**

Auburn **Brentwood** Candia Chester Danville

Deerfield

East Kingston Fremont

Hampstead

Kingston

Londonderry

Northwood

Nottingham

Raymond

Sandown no election in 2022

## STRAFFORD COUNTY

Barrington Dover Durham Farmington Lee Madbury Middleton Milton **New Durham** Rochester Rollinsford Somersworth Strafford

3 commissioners elected at-large for 2-vear term

#### **SULLIVAN COUNTY**

**First District** 

Cornish Claremont

no election in 2022

## **Second District**

Croydon Grantham Newport Plainfield Sprinafield

elected to 4-year term in 2022

## **Third District**

Acworth Charlestown Goshen Langdon Lempster Sunapee Unity Washington

elected to 2-year term in 2022

**County Commissioner Districts** 2022